Contemporary Management Research


Journal Homepage Image

The Contemporary Management Research is a double-blind referred academic journal for all fields of management, such as accounting, management information system, electronic commerce, information systems and technology, business administration, marketing, consumer behavior, Internet marketing, financial and banking, human resource, economics, international business, operations management, technology and innovation management, business ethics. All theoretical, empirical and applied manuscripts will be considered for publication.

EDITORS AND EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD
Co-Editor-Chiefs: Wenchang Fang, National Taipei University, Taiwan
Co-Editor-Chiefs: Chih-Chien Wang, National Taipei University, Taiwan

2016-2017 Editorial Advisory Board: (Ranked by Academic Field)

[Accounting and Finance]
Mazni Abdullah, mazni@um.edu.my, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Rich Hsu, richhsu1689@gmail.com, Alpha International Limited, ROC, Taiwan
Torng Her Lee, thlee@gms.ndhu.edu.tw, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
Rajesh Kumar, rajesh@imtdubai.ac.ae, Institute of Management Technology,Dubai, United Arab Emirates

[Bargaining, Judgements and Experimentation]
Ricky Wong, rickywong@hsmc.edu.hk, Hang Seng Management College, Hong Kong

[Economics]
Sarfaraz Ali Shah SYED, syed1937@gmail.com, The American University in Cairo, France

[Management Information Systems]
James Stephenson, jstephen@scc-i.com, Western International University / Grantham University, United States
Wen-Chen Hu, wenchen@cs.und.edu, University of North Dakota, United States
Khalil Md Nor, m-khalil@utm.my, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Leelien Huang, leelien.huang@gmail.com, Feng Chia University, Taiwan

[Management, Organization Behavior and Human Resource]
Frank Agbola, Frank.Agbola@newcastle.edu.au, The University of Newcastle, Australia
Sang Long Choi, cslong_1@yahoo.com, Raffles University Iskandar, Malaysia
Marinah Awang, marinah@fpe.upsi.edu.my, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
Michael Muchiri, michael.muchiri@rmit.edu.au, RMIT University, Australia
Vui-Yee Koon, vuiyeek@gmail.com, Sunway University, Malaysia
Neha Gangwar, gangwar.n12@gmail.com, Periyar Management and Computer College, GGSIP University, India
Ezaz Ahmed, e.ahmed@cqu.edu.au, Central Queensland University, Australia
Ahmad Zohdi, a.zohdi@alhosnu.ae, Alhosn University, United Arab Emirates
Hussein Ismail, hismail@lau.edu.lb, Lebanese American University, Lebanon

[Marketing]
Deepak Srivastava, ds@psit.ac.in, DR. A P J Abdul Kalam University, India
Matthew Tingchi Liu, MatthewL@umac.mo, University of Macau, Macau
Ching-I Teng, chingit@mail.cgu.edu.tw, Chang Gung University, Taiwan
Eric Ng, eric.ng@usq.edu.au, University of Southern Queensland, , Australia
Fredy Roberto Valenzuela Abaca, fvalenz2@une.edu.au, University of New England, Australia
Yongtae Bang, bangyt@pcu.ac.kr, Paichai university, South Korea

[OM and IE, MIS, Tech and Innovation Mngt]
David Ang, dang@aum.edu, Auburn University Montgomery, United States

[Performance Management & Control Systems]
Samuel Anantadjaya, ethan.eryn@gmail.com, International University Liaison Indonesia, Indonesia

[Strategy]
Keiichi Yamada, yamada-k@nakamura-u.ac.jp, Nakamura Gakuen University, Japan
Masao Toyama, masao.toyama@it-chiba.ac.jp, Chiba Institute of Technology, Japan
Rodger Morrison, rmorrison@troy.edu, Troy University, United States


INDEX / DATABASE
CMR is listing/indexing in Australian Research Council, EBSCO host, ProQuest ABI/INFORM, Ulrich's periodicals directory (http://www.ulrichsweb.com/) and Cabell's Directory (http://www.cabells.com/) of Publishing Opportunities in Management, the Index of Information Systems Journals.
CMR is recognized by Australian Business Dean Council (ABDC) JOURNAL QUALITY LIST as B class journal in 2013.
CMR is recognized by Australian Research Council as B class journal in 2010.
CMR is recognized by Ministry of Science and Technology of Taiwan as B class journal in management field in 2014.
========================================

Announcements

 
No announcements have been published.
 
More Announcements...